Contact Contract Engineering Services Staffing

Contact Contract Engineering Services
80 Washington Street
Building A
Norwell, MA 02061

Phone:(877) 792 9970
Fax: (781) 792 2136

If you would like to submit your resume to CES Staffing, please click here

You can also email one of our representatives:

Matthew Radzevich, Vice President / Division Manager
matt.radzevich@cesstaffing.com

John Moreland, Vice President / Division Manager
john.moreland@cesstaffing.com

Kevin Eger, National Account Manager
kevin.eger@cesstaffing.com

William McDonough, Senior Technical Recruiter
bill.mcdonough@cesstaffing.com

Jeff Edgar, Senior Technical Recruiter
jeff.edgar@cesstaffing.com

Paul Armstrong, Senior Technical Recruiter
paul.armstrong@cesstaffing.com

Matt Stearns, Senior Technical Recruiter
matt.stearns@cesstaffing.com